Do I Inspire

Do I inspire you?

Do I make you want to be a better person?

Do my words paint a picture in your mind that you know deep down is who you really are?

Has my support and comfort sheltered you as you gain the strength to take the world head on?

Has my being a part of your life reminded you that, Yes, you Can follow your dreams?

Have I inspired you to get out there and DO IT?

Yes? Truly? You really mean it?

I am so happy to know that, it means more to me than I can ever say or show.

Now get your damned foot off my heart and find another stepping stone.

 

If your not an ex-lover, ex-wife, ex-fiance or ex-friend of mine that last line doesnt apply to you.
 
Am I bitter or WHAT today? … lol
 
To any others this describes … I Love You …not like THAT you minx 😉
 
well … maybe a little

.

About William

Just a Blogger with too much time to kill. Ranting and Raving about whatever is on my mind when I sit down to type. Politics, Religion, Social issues even Personal crap..errr ...Revelations at times.

Werdz Go Heer

