Death camps in America

Insert “Undesirable” here

“I had a way, I’ve figured a way out. A way to get rid of all the jews and queers, but I couldn’t get it past the Congress. Build a great big large fence, 150 or 100 miles long, put all the blacks in there, fly over and drop some food. Do the same thing with the pollacks and the Muslims. And have that fence electrified till they can’t get out. Feed them. And you know what? In a few years they’ll die out.”

 

Nope not a KKK rant from the 50’s  ….  Scroll Down for Original

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“I had a way, I’ve figured a way out. A way to get rid of all the lesbians and queers, but I couldn’t get it past the Congress. Build a great big large fence, 150 or 100 miles long, put all the lesbians in there, fly over and drop some food. Do the same thing with the queers and the homosexuals. And have that fence electrified till they can’t get out. Feed them. And you know what? In a few years they’ll die out.”

 

…. Pastor Charles L. Worley

 

.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About William

Just a Blogger with too much time to kill. Ranting and Raving about whatever is on my mind when I sit down to type. Politics, Religion, Social issues even Personal crap..errr ...Revelations at times.

2 responses to “Death camps in America”

  1. Mezm says :

    What was your motive for posting this?

    • William says :

      The violent, hatred being spewd across the news and on the ‘net against “the gays” is getting beyond insane.

      I would have put the link in my post but was having trouble with getting youtube working at the time.

      It sickens me how these people can say things like that and it gets hardly a “buzz” in the mainstream simply because it’s in reference to homosexuals and not some “ethnic”group

      This guy should be on a dozen F.B.I watch lists and getting crucified in the mainstream media for this “Hitleresque” speech.

      I make some rather rude comments here and in public, but I have NEVER stood on a pulpit and preached “Death Camps” as an answer for things I don’t like.

Werdz Go Heer

