Caiden Cowger … Gay Bashing Prodigy

Caiden Cowger

Discrimination, hate speech and harrasment of innocent people are A-OK in this punks family.

The video for the following transcript can be found on youtube, maybe. The last account was shutdown and the new one could be in time too, so I’m posting a transcript of one of the shows.

.

Bear in mind these are the words of a 14 year old who has his own radio show and broadcasts on youtube. With his parents express persmission.

OBAMA IS MAKING PEOPLE GAY

Homosexuality is a belief it is not mandatory in that person. That person is not born that way, no matter what Lady GaGa says. That person is not born that way, it is a decision. I don’t know it is getting worse where I’m at. I see young people that is turning out to be homosexual, it is equal boy and girl both, all of them are starting to turn into homosexuals. We have got about 30 I’d say 30, ah 30 teenagers ah in this county that I’m at that are homosexuals. And it is sickening. It sickens me, and you know what, I knew these kids, some of them I was friends with. I knew these teenagers when they were in elementary school. I knew them when they were in the beginning of middle school and you know what they were not homosexuals. They just decided all of the sudden I think, “I am going to be gay.”

Why are they becoming gay is because they’re being encouraged by it. President Obama, “It’s alright, it’s okay you were born that way. You know what it gets better. It gets better.” Rather than say, “You need to turn away from homosexuality, that is a perverted belief and it is immoral and it is not natural.” But rather than the President saying that he is saying, “Homosexuals you can get married, it’s alright. I mean it’s alright to be gay, we’ll make it better for you, we’ll make, it’ll be alright.”

See I’m not for bullying homosexuals, I believe that it is wrong, but when you are trying to teach them the Word of God and they consider that bullying, yeah I find that a big problem with not being allowed to convert other people to my religion. And telling them that it is wrong, homosexuality the belief is condemned by God and you will go to hell if you continue to follow this belief unless you repent. It’s getting to the point where I can’t say that anymore.

This stupid Fairness West Virginia that is here in West Virginia. There was this kid. I believe his name was Michael who said there was a girl who came up to me and said we prayed for you in church. We prayed that God would show you the light and you would turn away from your evil wicked beliefs of homosexuality. The kid made fun of that and then he came out as a victim, (said in a falsetto voice) “Oh poor me, she hurt me, she hurt my feelings.” But all she was going was basically, basically she was witnessing to him. But he took that as bullying. He took that as bullying.

Guys I’m going to tell you this, when kids, when kids are teens are basically being indoctrinated and encouraged to follow homosexuality, when the President said, “It’s alright go ahead and be homosexual,” when the Vice President, “It’s alright be a homosexual.” Barbara Boxer was on tv the other day, “It’s alright I used to be against homosexuality but now I have changed, now I have accepted the rainbow.” I’m going to tell you this guys, President Obama, Vice President Biden is making kids gay. You are saying that it is alright to follow this belief it is completely natural, there is nothing wrong with it, it’s not immoral. They are encouraging kids to think, “You know what you know what, they’re talking about being a homosexual, and they’re saying that there’s nothing wrong with being gay so you know what? I think I might try that out for a little bit.” That’s what’s going on.

” And telling them that it is wrong, homosexuality the belief is condemned by God and you will go to hell if you continue to follow this belief unless you repent “

…. yelling that in a young teenagers face isn’t Bullying?

(said in a falsetto voice) “Oh poor me, she hurt me, she hurt my feelings.”

…. nope no bullyish or disrespectul or demeaning behaviour here 

“when kids are teens are basically being indoctrinated and encouraged to follow homosexuality, when the President said, It’s alright go ahead and be homosexual,” when the Vice President, “It’s alright be a homosexual.”

….Hmmm..saying it’s Ok to be yourself is indoctrination but Literaly getting in one of these kids faces and saying …

” …telling them that it is wrong, homosexuality the belief is condemned by God and you will go to hell if you continue to follow this belief unless you repent “

… is Acceptable and not the least bit bullying?

F.O.U.R.T.E.E.N and his parents support him carryin on like this over the air-waves.

.

Tags: , , ,

About William

Just a Blogger with too much time to kill. Ranting and Raving about whatever is on my mind when I sit down to type. Politics, Religion, Social issues even Personal crap..errr ...Revelations at times.

Werdz Go Heer

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

