Time for a Lynchin’

From Burning Qur’ans to Hanging Black People, Pastor Jones just can’t get enough of the spotlight.

Burning Holy Books just wasn’t enough I guess, now he’s putting on his own KKK lynching reenactment. With an effigy of the President of the United States as guest of Honor. He even invited “Uncle Sam” to the party

Now if you read my Blog you find out pretty soon that I don’t believe in Holy Books. However I Do respect others belief in them enough that I would’nt set one on fire even to make a statement.

I’m not even Religious and I’m nicer than this supposed Man of God, who shows his love and tolerance by setting ‘frigging Qur’ans on fire. Then wanted to burn a whole mess of them at “Ground Zero” on a 911 anniversy even.

I speak out against Religious institutions often but this guy makes Me look like an Altar Boy. One that would love to shove that @$#%^&% ‘s sense of Self-Righteousness right up ……

…… Sorry, this guy just makes me sick.

Now Pastor Pea-Brains is nursing his raging Hate-On for homosexuals as well as “Black” people and the President of the United States all at once. I’m not even gonna get into the “Dead Baby” thing.

.

{pictured: KKK practice session}

I’m ok with getting a little crazy to make a statement, but there ARE limits and I sure as Hell wouldn’t disrespect my Own religion by pulling this crap on the front lawn of my Church !!!

.

.

.. 

Tags: , , , ,

About William

Just a Blogger with too much time to kill. Ranting and Raving about whatever is on my mind when I sit down to type. Politics, Religion, Social issues even Personal crap..errr ...Revelations at times.

One response to “Time for a Lynchin’”

  1. Michael Hulshof-Schmidt says :

    He is just one big ball of crazy!

Werdz Go Heer

